top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLindsey Agostini

Junk about me..welcome to the blog!

Updated: Feb 25, 2019

- I've been doing hair for almost 5 years

- I am married, and we have I have two cats

- tacos and baked potatoes are my favorite foods.(not together)

- I don't really like hot coffee... and I will drink iced coffee no matter how cold it is.

- my biggest hobbies are working out and signing.

- 100% neat freak

- I believe shoes make your outfit

- I love science(when it comes to hair)

- I can't spell at all...soo look past that..

- super hero movies are my least favorite movies of all time

- I consider myself to be very 'open'

- I think ranch dressing and queso cheese are nasty - We brought a house in the fall and so I automatically have zero spare time anymore.

83 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page